Library Trustees

The Board of Library Trustees consists of seven members who are elected by the Town for a three-year term on a rotating basis. The Trustees establish policies with respect to the programs and services of the Library. They receive and administer all funds and personal property bequeathed to the Library. The Library Director manages the Library under the direction of the Trustees.

  • Fahad Alden
  • Rachel Field
  • Elizabeth Hacala
  • Abby Hafer
  • Alma Hart
  • Michael Pulizzi, Chair
  • Robin Grace Silbert

Minutes of the Trustee Meetings

Minutes from FY2015 to FY2020